Voice of Youth National Organization Known as YUWA KI AAWAZ SANSTHA , Belongs to INDIA , Asia . Organization is running for social work

We going to make a platform from all over the world for social welfare work . We want to collaborate with NGO , Non Profit Organization , Social Organization , Schools , Collage , University , Social Activist , Writer , YouTuber , UNO , UN , SAARC Countries member and Organization .


If Any one want to collaborate with us and wants to make a team of social organization than Email us – [email protected]

Following Organization from different can collaborate

  1. SAARC Countries
  2. United Nations
  3. Asian Countries
  4. Except – North Korea and enemy Country of INDIA


STEP 1 – EMAIL US AT – [email protected]







  1. We will make team from all over world
  2. Helpful in fund raising
  3. Team work
  4. Strength and Power
  5. We will help maximum number of people
  6. We will develop our countries
  7. Religion and culture based Unity
  8. We will fight collective with disaster , Poverty , Environment , Education , Public Problems , Legal Awareness etc
  9. We will not depend on Governments . We can also help our government in development .



The World Food Programme (WFP) is the leading humanitarian organization saving lives and changing lives, delivering food assistance in emergencies and working with communities to improve nutrition and build resilience.

  • It was founded in 1961 by the Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO) and United Nations General Assembly (UNGA) with its headquarters in Rome, Italy.
  • It is also a member of the United Nations Sustainable Development Group (UNSDG), a coalition of UN agencies and organizations aimed at fulfilling the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs).
    • The international community has committed to end hunger, achieve food security and improve nutrition by 2030.
  • WFP works in over 120 countries and territories to bring life-saving food to people displaced by conflict and made destitute by disasters.

United Nations Children’s Fund (UNICEF) is a special program of the United Nations (UN) devoted to aiding national efforts to improve the health, nutrition, education, and general welfare of children.

What is the History behind the Creation of UNICEF?

  • UNICEF was created in 1946 as International Children’s Emergency Fund (ICEF) by UN relief Rehabilitation Administration to help children affected by World War II.
  • UNICEF became a permanent part of the United Nations in 1953.
    • The name was shortened to United Nations Children Fund but it is still referred to as UNICEF.
  • It is mandated by the United Nations General Assembly to advocate for the protection of children’s rights, to help meet their basic needs and to expand their opportunities to reach their full potential.
  • UNICEF is guided by the Convention on the Rights of the Child, 1989.
    • It strives to establish children’s rights as enduring ethical principles and international standards of behaviour towards children.
  • Awarded the Nobel Prize for Peace in 1965 for “promotion of brotherhood among the nations”.
  • Headquarters: New York City.
    • It works in over 190 countries and territories with 7 regional offices.
  • CITES was drafted as a result of a resolution adopted in 1963 at a meeting of members of the International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN).
    • The IUCN is a membership Union uniquely composed of both government and civil society organisations.
    • It provides public, private and non-governmental organisations with the knowledge and tools that enable human progress, economic development and nature conservation to take place together.
  • CITES entered into force in July 1975. Currently there are 184 Parties (include countries or regional economic integration organizations).
  • Aim: Ensure that international trade in specimens of wild animals and plants does not threaten their survival.
  • The CITES Secretariat is administered by UNEP (The United Nations Environment Programme) and is located at Geneva, Switzerland.
    • It plays a coordinating, advisory and servicing role in the working of the Convention (CITES).
  • The Conference of the Parties to CITES, is the supreme decision-making body of the Convention and comprises all its Parties.

World Health Organization (WHO), the United Nations’ specialized agency for Health was founded in 1948.

  • Its headquarters are situated in Geneva, Switzerland.
  • There are 194 Member States, 150 country offices, six regional offices.
  • It is an inter-governmental organization and works in collaboration with its member states usually through the Ministries of Health.
  • The WHO provides leadership on global health matters, shaping the health research agenda, setting norms and standards, articulating evidence-based policy options, providing technical support to countries and monitoring and assessing health trends.
  • It began functioning on April 7, 1948 – a date now being celebrated every year as World Health Day.

The European Union is a group of 27 countries that operate as a cohesive economic and political block.

19 of these countries use EURO as their official currency. 8 EU members (Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Sweden) do not use the euro.

The EU grew out of a desire to form a single European political entity to end centuries of warfare among European countries that culminated with World War II and decimated much of the continent.

The EU has developed an internal single market through a standardised system of laws that apply in all member states in matters, where members have agreed to act as one.

  • BRICS is an acronym for the grouping of the world’s leading emerging economies, namely Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa.
  • The BRICS Leaders’ Summit is convened annually.
  • The BRICS brings together five of the largest developing countries of the world, representing 41% of the global population, 24% of the global GDP and 16% of the global trade.
  • It’s an emerging investment market and global power bloc.
  • The Bay of Bengal Initiative for Multi-Sectoral Technical and Economic Cooperation (BIMSTEC) is a regional multilateral organisation.
  • Its members lie in the littoral and adjacent areas of the Bay of Bengal constituting a contiguous regional unity.
  • Out of the 7 members,
    • Five are from South Asia –
      • Bangladesh
      • Bhutan
      • India
      • Nepal
      • Sri Lanka

he South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation (SAARC) was established with the signing of the SAARC Charter in Dhaka on 8 December 1985.

  • The idea of regional cooperation in South Asia was first raised in November 1980. After consultations, the foreign secretaries of the seven founding countries—Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka—met for the first time in Colombo in April 1981.
    • Afghanistan became the newest member of SAARC at the 13th annual summit in 2005.
    • The Headquarters and Secretariat of the Association are at Kathmandu, Nepal.